Tags

, , , , , , ,

All to often I have seen . People scared to love. Either because it knew and afraid because the don’t know it. Or because they have been hurt and won’t allow themself to be hurt again .👎. That’s what I say. Life is short. And we will never get to experience enough of it. Gates and Oprah together with all there money won’t get to experience it. 

      Why you ask. Because money doesn’t buy shit but things. And things are not the most important thing in life. Family , friends , love. Life partner at the top of that list to me. Those are the things that bring you into the world . And those are the things you want or miss when it takes you out. Don’t be scared to love. Don’t be scared to get hurt. Don’t be scared to live. Tell someone you love them right this sentence so you don’t miss out on the chance. Tomorrow is like winning the lottery if your truly understanding of life.

      I have been scared to love. In fact I still am probably. I’m getting much better. But it isn’t easy to say it sometimes . It isn’t easy to show it sometimes. Hell it isn’t even easy feeling it sometimes. Probably because not enough has come my way . And without the transference of energy . It can’t circulate. You just may be the spark of love that saves or changes ones existence. Be that. Not scared. Good bless and good night.  If your not scared to love take the challenge. 30 days , one post a day, something you love, and why. Choose media. Facebook I love lovers . Instagram @ilvlvrs . Twitter @ilvlvrs .